Two Truths and a Lie

1.  I’ve been making the TWD recipes but not posting (most of them, anyway!) due to being extremely busy.  Like busy enough that I’m already sacrificing sleep.

2.  I stole a “Lost Dog” sign from my local post office bulletin board.

3.  I’ve never seen ‘Top Gun.”

Okay, I lied.  Those are ALL truths.   

(I’ll be back soon, with a more substantive post.   I’m travelling today and tomorrow for work, so won’t be making this week’s TWD recipe, at least not on time.)

5 Responses to “Two Truths and a Lie”

  1. idonotknowme Says:

    Top Gun was a great movie in its day. I haven’t seen it in over a decade so I am not sure how well it has stood the test of time.

  2. juju73 Says:

    Top Gun is still awesome….I say every so often “I feel the need…the need for SPEED!”

  3. Katrina Says:

    Back in the day, I hadn’t seen Top Gun–for years! I was told I was “unAmerican”. Finally saw the movie—years ago! It was good, but I was kinda like ‘eh.
    Be busy, it’s okay. Gotta live life! 😉

  4. Spike Says:

    Maybe you should put top gun on while you write up your posts. Oh, how I remember the days of Tom Cruise before we all knew he was crazy.

  5. Ms. PH Says:

    I can’t believe you haven’t seen Top Gun!! It’s probably not the same now. I think you had to be a teenager with totally unrealistic expectations of men, life, and romance to enjoy it fully.

Leave a Reply

