How many one armed man stories is one blog allowed to have?

Today, walking to my office from the post office, Old Guy Phil (as I call him in my head) joined me on his way to the pharmacy.
Chatting about the weather, we passed the one armed man. (Who I creatively call “the one armed man”). We exchanged salutations.
After he passed, Old Guy Phil turned to me and said “I bet his nickname isn’t ‘Lefty.”

Oh, but now it is!

One Response to “How many one armed man stories is one blog allowed to have?”

  1. HollowSquirrel Says:

    I love Old Guy Phil. He sounds like my dad.

Leave a Reply

