One topic, two conversations

My favorite commercial is back on the air again; it’s the skittles one where everything the guy touches turns to the colorful, tasty, little orbs. His officemates are jealous and he gives them a dressing down, asking,
“Did you dress yourself today?”
and mentioning not being able to hold his newborn son.

ALWAYS cracks me up.

Reagan’s question:
How did he and his wife make a baby?

My response:
“I guess his wife has a skittle-y hoohah.”

Chris and I have been going on a walk every weekday morning, early, before work. He always tells me about his most recent dream, which astonishes me, as I rarely remember any of mine.

Oddly, all of his end “and then we had sex,” whether the dream was about playing high school football, attending a dance recital or the death of his grandmother.*

*Gosh, I guess I should clarify that “we” is the two of us, not the football team, balllerinas or his babcia!

6 Responses to “One topic, two conversations”

  1. Rixblix Says:

    It must be a boy thing. Mr. Rix’s dreams seem to end the same way. Of course, he’d tell me that if he was getting enough, he wouldn’t have to dream about it.

  2. tsheets Says:

    Can you imagine if it was a Starburst commercial???!!!

  3. Secret Server Says:

    I cannot picture you saying skittle-y “hoohah” to Reagan. I like that commercial too and Reagan is smart to think of that.

  4. jenjw4 Says:

    Unfortunately, after the discussion I noticed a flaw in my reasoning. I don’t think it’s all of him that turns things to Skittles, otherwise he couldn’t wear clothes. So now I’m assuming only things he touches with his hands turn into Skittles. So if he could have sex without using his hands then his wife probably hasn’t had a confectionary clitorectomy.

  5. idonotknowme Says:

    Not being able to use his hands would limit the foreplay possibilities.

  6. jenjw4 Says:

    IDKNM,
    Funny, I was thinking the same thing!
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

