Please vote for me!

Hi, I entered a contest to win a technology make-over via intel. Please follow this link and vote for me. Thanks!

4 Responses to “Please vote for me!”

  1. Sue Says:

    I voted for you! I hope you win! Keeping my fingers crossed…

  2. Jimi Says:

    Just like Sue said… 🙂

  3. idonotknowme Says:

    I was vote #8. I think that’s a lucky number in China.

  4. Jennifer Says:

    Thanks everyone. I know my chances are slim, but I thought I’d try. (Rereading my entry today, though, I wish I had taken the time to proofread it a little better!)

Leave a Reply

