What is my subconscious trying to tell me?*

I had a dream that I wrote this blog post:

“Men and penises, so silly. All that worry about size. Of all the men I slept with (pre-marriage, of course!), I don’t remember any significant differences.

Except for that one guy, he was pretty big.

Oh, yah…

and that one poor guy…”

*Actually, now that I think about it, this “dream post” probably has more to do with seeing a late ngiht “Vazomyne” commercial than my subconscious.

6 Responses to “What is my subconscious trying to tell me?*”

  1. Ms. PH Says:

    “Except for that one guy, he was pretty big. Oh, yah… and that one poor guy…”

    I think most women could tell those stories!!

  2. PeoriaIllinoisan Says:

    I am SOOO leaving this post alone.

  3. Cory Says:

    PI,
    Yeah, I think this one’s purely for the ladies. But I think we could all learn a very valuable lesson.

  4. Blogs: Around the Peoria blogosphere » Peoria Pundit Says:

    […] the man of Jen’s dreamsisn’t necessarily a good […]

  5. postsimian Says:

    Baahahahahaha

  6. Peoria Pundit » Blog Archive » Blogs: Around the Peoria blogosphere Says:

    […] the man of Jen’s dreamsisn’t necessarily a good […]

Leave a Reply

