And, to think, I got an A in Comp 110 and Comp 111.

cash advance

4 Responses to “And, to think, I got an A in Comp 110 and Comp 111.”

  1. jenjw4 Says:

    It’s funny… when I cut and pasted the code for this it had a link at the bottom for “cash advances,” which I haven’t noticed on anyone else’s blog. Hmmm… maybe they assume only the blogs with an elementary reading level will have readers that click on a cash advance link?

  2. Jonathan Ahl Says:

    I received the same score on my blog. I would like to think there is some kind of evaulation issue.

    Or maybe we should just revel in it. Ignorance is bliss, right?

  3. britt Says:

    man, mine said the same. what the f? i thought i was well versed.

    maybe it’s the “what the f?” i keep saying. ha ha

  4. Jeep2000 Says:

    Is that thing just designed to make people mad???
    Mine said high school, and someone else’s I know said college (post grad). Then I plugged in pjstar.com and it said GENIUS????

Leave a Reply

