Then he complimented me on my mullet.

My son’s friend, B. “Your house makes me think of a trailer.”
Me: “Why?”
B.: “I think because of the long skinny hallway.”
Me: “Gee, thanks.”
B.: “But a really nice trailer.”

3 Responses to “Then he complimented me on my mullet.”

  1. Laura Says:

    I have often thought the same about the strange layout of your home. You do have a sweet she-mullet.

  2. katearch1978 Says:

    Sweet! Wanna hang out?

  3. reno Says:

    *clap*clap*clap*clap*

Leave a Reply

