Grossing out a 14 year old.

We have been on a kick of making home made ice cream. My daughter’s favorite kind is chocolate peanut butter.
The other night she made a batch and distributed some to her brother and his friend, B.
B: “I don’t know if I like this.”
Me: “It’s just chocolate peanut butter ice cream.”
B: “Well, I’ve never tried it before, so I can’t eat it. I don’t eat anything I haven’t had before.”
Me: “???? So, what, you’re still on an all breast milk diet?”

3 Responses to “Grossing out a 14 year old.”

  1. Billy Dennis Says:

    BWAHAHAHA! No doubt your son and daughter were completely embarrassed. Good work.

  2. Cory Says:

    Mortified, I’m sure. Well done.

  3. HollowSquirrel Says:

    Brilliant.

Leave a Reply

