Running away? At least she has a plan.

Reagan just called me.

Reagan: How do you spell “orphanage?”

Me: “O-R-P-H-A-N-A-G-E” I think?

Reagan: Okay, where is the closest one?

Me: Hmm… I don’t know.

Reagan: Okay, I’ll look it up online. Gotta go.

One Response to “Running away? At least she has a plan.”

  1. PetGreectcymn Says:

    Sounds like a very interesting concept! I like to emphasize my principal keys I have a good fresh joke for you! What do you call it when instead of raining cats and dogs, it rains chickens, ducks and turkeys? Fowl Weather!

Leave a Reply

