6 weird things about me

1. I used to be a nude model for figure drawing classes at ICC.

2. I’m an atheist (okay, I don’t think this is weird, but a lot of people do.)

3. I hate any meat that is anyway ground up, it doesn’t matter what kind of meat it is, yet I will eat sushi. 

4. As a child I would eat cold spinach out of a can with vinegar and salt on it (yes, voluntarily, I loved it); another favorite snack was saltine crackers spread with butter.

5.  If I get food that is in a plastic container I can’t eat it unless my fork/spoon is also plastic.  I have a 150 pack of plastic spoons and forks at home for carryout-they-forgot-the-silverware emergencies. 

6. I took three years of swim lessons as a child and never got farther than blowing bubbles.  I wasn’t afraid of the water, either, just uncoordinated.

Leave a Reply

