“A lot of people like snow. I find it to be an unnecessary freezing of water.” ~ Carl Reiner

Maybe I should have entitled this entry “The Blizzard of 2006.”

Watching, the closings on a local station-lots of chiropractic offices, childcare providers, and inexplicably “Mad Tatoos”….   Guess my plan to get my daughter’s friends an “I attended Reagan’s 12th birthday party and all I got was this lousy tattoo” tattoo is out the window. 

I’ll continue the “Mom Left Dad” thread at another point when I have my thoughts more together.

Gotta go, just realized my husband left “Harold and Kumar go to White Castle” playing on the living room TV and my son and his friend are watching it.  Hopefully at 13 they are too young to get the pot references!

2 Responses to ““A lot of people like snow. I find it to be an unnecessary freezing of water.” ~ Carl Reiner”

  1. brutish liaison Says:

    A physicist is an atom’s way of knowing about atoms — George Wald

  2. How to pick up women easily Says:

    how to pick up women…

    how to pick up women the right way…

Leave a Reply

